Loading Events

Past Events

Events List Navigation

August

August 29

Men’s Invitational, Callaway Classic

WHEN Saturday, August 29 - Sunday, August 30
WHERE Hampton Golf Club, 68 William Bell Dr, Hampton, NB E5N 6B3, Canada,

September

September 1

Senior Men’s League

WHEN Tuesday, September 1, 8:00 am - 1:00 pm
WHERE
September 2

Ladies Day

WHEN Wednesday, September 2, 9:00 am - 10:00 am
WHERE
September 3

Men’s Night

WHEN Thursday, September 3, 3:00 pm - 10:00 pm
WHERE
September 8

Senior Men’s League

WHEN Tuesday, September 8, 8:00 am - 1:00 pm
WHERE
September 9

Ladies Day

WHEN Wednesday, September 9, 9:00 am - 10:30 am
WHERE
September 12

Triple Six Ladies Invitational

WHEN Saturday, September 12, 8:00 am - 12:00 pm
WHERE
September 13

Men’s Night Closing

WHEN Sunday, September 13, 2:00 pm - 6:00 pm
WHERE
September 15

Senior Men’s League

WHEN Tuesday, September 15, 8:00 am - 1:00 pm
WHERE
September 16

Bay Ferries Golf Tournament

WHEN Wednesday, September 16
WHERE
+ Export Events