Loading Events

Upcoming Events

Events List Navigation

December

December 14

Golf Shop One-Day Sale

WHEN Saturday, December 14, 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
WHERE 68 William Bell Dr, Hampton, NB E5N, Canada,

May

May 14

Men’s Night

WHEN Thursday, May 14, 2020, 3:00 pm - 10:00 pm
WHERE
May 18

Holiday Scramble

WHEN Monday, May 18, 2020, 9:00 am - 1:00 pm
WHERE
May 19

Senior Men’s Shotgun

WHEN Tuesday, May 19, 2020, 8:00 am - 12:00 pm
WHERE
May 21

Men’s Night

WHEN Thursday, May 21, 2020, 3:00 pm - 10:00 pm
WHERE
May 24

Ladies Opening Scramble

WHEN Sunday, May 24, 2020, 9:00 am - 2:00 pm
WHERE
May 26

Senior Men’s Shotgun

WHEN Tuesday, May 26, 2020, 8:00 am - 12:00 pm
WHERE
May 27

Ladies Day

WHEN Wednesday, May 27, 2020, 9:00 am - 10:30 am
WHERE
May 28

Men’s Night

WHEN Thursday, May 28, 2020, 3:00 pm - 10:00 pm
WHERE

June

June 2

International Women’s Golf Day

WHEN Tuesday, June 2, 2020
WHERE Hampton Golf Club Ltd 68 William Bell Dr, Hampton NB E5N 6B3, Canada,
+ Export Events