Loading Events

Upcoming Events

Events List Navigation

September

September 21

Town of Rothesay / Town of Quispamsis Golf Day

WHEN Friday, September 21, 1:30 pm - 6:00 pm
WHERE Hampton Golf Club Ltd 68 William Bell Dr, Hampton NB E5N 6B3, Canada,
September 24

Monday Madness Mixed

WHEN Monday, September 24, 10:00 am - 11:00 am
WHERE
September 25

Senior Men’s Shotgun

WHEN Tuesday, September 25, 9:00 am - 1:00 pm
WHERE
September 26

Ladies Day

WHEN Wednesday, September 26, 12:00 am
WHERE
September 30

Ladies Closing Scramble, Dinner & Fall Meeting

WHEN Sunday, September 30
WHERE

October

October 1

Monday Madness Mixed

WHEN Monday, October 1, 12:00 am
WHERE
October 2

Senior Men’s Shotgun

WHEN Tuesday, October 2, 12:00 am
WHERE
October 3

Ladies Day

WHEN Wednesday, October 3, 12:00 am
WHERE
October 6

Fall Scramble 4-Man

WHEN Saturday, October 6
WHERE
October 9

Senior Men’s Shotgun

WHEN Tuesday, October 9, 12:00 am
WHERE
+ Export Events