Loading Events

Upcoming Events

Events List Navigation

May

May 11

Senior Men’s League

WHEN Tuesday, May 11, 7:30 am - 12:00 pm
WHERE
May 13

Men’s Night

WHEN Thursday, May 13, 3:00 pm - 9:00 pm
WHERE
May 16

Callaway Demo Day

WHEN Sunday, May 16, 10:00 am - 2:00 pm
WHERE Hampton Golf Club, 68 William Bell Dr, Hampton, NB E5N 6B3, Canada,
May 18

Senior Men’s League

WHEN Tuesday, May 18, 7:30 am - 12:00 pm
WHERE
May 20

Men’s Night

WHEN Thursday, May 20, 12:00 pm - Friday, May 21, 2:00 am
WHERE
May 20

Men’s Night

WHEN Thursday, May 20, 3:00 pm - 9:00 pm
WHERE
May 23

Ladies Opening Scramble

WHEN Sunday, May 23, 10:00 am - 11:30 am
WHERE
May 25

Senior Men’s League

WHEN Tuesday, May 25, 7:30 am - 12:00 pm
WHERE
May 26

Ladies Day

WHEN Wednesday, May 26, 9:00 am - 10:30 am
WHERE
May 27

Men’s Night

WHEN Thursday, May 27, 12:00 pm - Friday, May 28, 2:00 am
WHERE
+ Export Events